Thank-you

To all of you who voted for me in the elections … a very big thank-you.  The numbers are quite overwhelming.

We have a good council team elected and I am sure that, working with the whole community, we can meet the very real challenges that face us.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Thank-you”

  1. Trevor Court Says:

    Heartiest congratulations David. I must say that I never thought there
    was any doubt as to the ultimate outcome. I do hope we can look forward to the demise of parochialism,

  2. Jeff kerr Says:

    Congratulations David. I’m very pleased you got the job you were after and a fantastic count of support from the community. Good luck! – Jeff

Leave a Reply

